Active Low-Carber Forums
Atkins diet and low carb discussion provided free for information only, not as medical advice.
Home Plans Tips Recipes Tools Stories Studies Products
Active Low-Carber Forums
A sugar-free zone

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums.
Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

Go Back   Active Low-Carber Forums > Main Low-Carb Diets Forums & Support > Exercise Forums: Active Low-Carbers > Specific Exercise Plans
User Name
Password
FAQ Members Calendar Search Gallery My P.L.A.N. Survey

#1   ^
Old Thu, Nov-14-02, 12:14

Plan: Pregnant
Stats: 318.5/276/190 Female 5 9
BF:
Progress: 33%
Default Hi BFLers! :)

Hi All,
I have been doing Atkins for 5 months and 1 day (but who is counting ) Im doing great and I love LCing! I have lost 50 lbs. Im just trying to shake up my body a bit and so Im going to try out BFL starting Monday 11/18 so I have enough time to read up on what Im doing !

Just wanted to say hi to those of you whom I dont know and that I will probably be lurking in your journals seeing what you eat and how you do your exercises.

Thanks and wish me luck

PS I am not real thrilled about standing in my bra and underwear tomorrow for my before pic BUT HEY hopefully I will have some good after pics to compare it with!

Vicki
Sponsored Links
  #2   ^
Old Thu, Nov-14-02, 12:46

Plan: IF +LC
Stats: 287/165/165 Female 66"
BF:
Progress: 100%

Hey there Miss Vicki! Congrats on taking the plunge. I know you're doing your BFL homework and If I think of anything that would be of help I'll be sure to point you in the right direction.

Take those dreaded before pics, you'll be so happy you did.

Nat
  #3   ^
Old Thu, Nov-14-02, 13:05

BF:

Hi and thanks Nat.