Active Low-Carber Forums
Atkins diet and low carb discussion provided free for information only, not as medical advice.
Home Plans Tips Recipes Tools Stories Studies Products
Active Low-Carber Forums
A sugar-free zone

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums.
Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

Go Back   Active Low-Carber Forums > Main Low-Carb Diets Forums & Support > New Members & Low-Carbers > Introduce Yourself
User Name
Password
FAQ Members Calendar Search Gallery My P.L.A.N. Survey

#1   ^
Old Tue, Apr-16-02, 09:42
Registered Member

Plan: Atkins
Stats: 146/146/130 Female 5'6"
BF:
Progress: 0%
Cool Need help staying on track!

This is my first time on this site. Don't quite know what I am doing yet.
Sponsored Links
  #2   ^
Old Tue, Apr-16-02, 12:57
Registered Member

Plan: Atkins -- Zone
Stats: 175/175/140 Female 5 feet 7 inches
BF:no clue; yikes! ;)

welcome!!!

this site is so great!!! I visit several times a day to keep me on track! play around for a little while and you'll get the hang of it! Be sure and check out all of the posts! almost any question you have can be answered!!!

good luck!
  #3   ^
Old Wed, Apr-17-02, 07:39
Registered Member

BF:
Talking

Hi Kristin:

Thanks for the encouragement. It's great to have someone to talk to. It seems like the last 10 pounds are the hardest.
Have you ever had the canned shake?
  #4   ^
Old Wed, Apr-17-02, 09:31

Plan: atkins
Stats: 148/122/115
BF:
Progress: 79%

Hi Sandy,
Welcome!
The last 10lbs are the hardest but I'm sure u can reach your goal in the very near future, u can do it
Will talk to u again soon. Happy low-carbing!

Bebe
  #5   ^
Old Wed, Apr-17-02, 12:23
Registered Member

Default canned shake hmmm

Hi sandy!!