Active Low-Carber Forums
Atkins diet and low carb discussion provided free for information only, not as medical advice.
Home Plans Tips Recipes Tools Stories Studies Products
Active Low-Carber Forums
A sugar-free zone

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums.
Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

Go Back   Active Low-Carber Forums > Main Low-Carb Diets Forums & Support > New Members & Low-Carbers > Introduce Yourself
User Name
Password
FAQ Members Calendar Search Gallery My P.L.A.N. Survey

#1   ^
Old Sun, Apr-14-02, 23:39

Plan: Atkins
Stats: 230/190/110
BF:
Progress: 33%
Smile introducing.....Me!!!

Hello... I'm fairly new to this web-site and I'm am just sooo glad there is a place where I can vent and relate with people who are in the same boat as I am.... I guess I'll start off by introducing myself..my life... which ever...

My name is Analynn, I am 27 years old and live in the Bay Area.