Active Low-Carber Forums
Atkins diet and low carb discussion provided free for information only, not as medical advice.
Home Plans Tips Recipes Tools Stories Studies Products
Active Low-Carber Forums
A sugar-free zone

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums.
Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

Go Back   Active Low-Carber Forums > Main Low-Carb Diets Forums & Support > Local Low-Carbers & Support Groups > U.K.
User Name
Password
FAQ Members Calendar Search Gallery My P.L.A.N. Survey

#1   ^
Old Mon, Sep-01-03, 17:35

Plan: Atkins diet
Stats: 305.2/287.2/238 Male 6ft 2 inches
BF:
Progress: 27%
Default Atkins Girl Dying!!!!!

I know i am new at this low carbing but i feel i have to say this about the Tonight show i watched it with intrest and as usual it was mostly the against brigade that were on saying it was this and that to be fair tho i thought Ramsey didnt slate it he just said it maybe needed longer to see if their would be any adverse results on doing atkins he did say the atkins bars n stuff were pretty awful and as one that hasn't tasted atkins stuff i would still be wary buying that stuff as i have tried various slimming products and they were pretty awful but i would have to try atkins bars n stuff before i would write it off and as a 3 star chef surely he wouldn't bullshit about the taste of stuff?