Active Low-Carber Forums

Active Low-Carber Forums (http://forum.lowcarber.org/index.php)
-   Paleolithic & Neanderthin (http://forum.lowcarber.org/forumdisplay.php?f=107)
-   -   is anyone doing this with family? (http://forum.lowcarber.org/showthread.php?t=171738)

ozarkren Tue, Mar-09-04 15:44

is anyone doing this with family?

Hello, my name is Ren and I've been doing neanderthin for a few months and love it. I've got a question, though. I'm trying to do this with my whole family and our pets. We're on disability, so don't have alot to spend. My husband has MS and I'm trying to get him to go neanderthin, but he's a bread addict. My 2 kids are being really good about this change of eating. Anyway, on to the question...Is anyone on here living neanderthin with a family? Also, I would like to get our animals on the raw food diet also. We have a small homestead, but have just started building our goat herd, so can't use too many of them for meat. We also have rabbits, and I was wondering how much we would need to feed our 2 dogs and 8 cats? Any input would definitely be greatly appreciated.

Ozarkren

crateprice Tue, Mar-09-04 18:00

Neanderthing with Family